My Word

Hello Friends,My Word

I sincerely hope you’re enjoying the change of season and taking time for some of your favorite activities.

My favorite thing to do, of course, is to serve people like you.  There’s something about being around my customers that I really enjoy.

As a matter of fact, I heard recently that happiness is contagious, and it sure makes sense to me.  If my customers are happy, then I’m happy.  See how contagious that is?

Remember, cold weather is just ahead.  Be sure to call us for your tune-up so you and your family will be ready.  We’re happy to help however we can.  Please let us know if you have friends and family who would also like to receive our newsletter and we will be glad to put them on our list.

Leave a Reply

