My Word

My Word

Hello Friends,

We had a busy summer keeping people comfortable, and I’m glad.  I’m fortunate in that I love what I do.

I recently heard about a study of social media comments related to how people feel about their jobs.  The results showed that a large majority (at least those posting publicly!) say they love their job.  Well, that’s my category, too, because of people like you.

We enjoy being of service to our customers – improving comfort and indoor air quality, showing how to save energy dollars and repairing inconvenient breakdowns.

One of our favorite ways to serve is to help you avoid future trouble.  We do that through our annual tune-ups that help your system maintain reliable operation and peak efficiency.  Call us to schedule a tune-up on your system at 402-362-5702 in the York, NE area.

Sincerely,

Jim Petersen

Leave a Reply

